Kompillation! (download here) is Kimbustion's latest dynamic album. oh yes!

If you are a romantic, check out Half as nice as you! and if you are little less serious try Steppin on Down the Gym.

Song List

1. Half as Nice as You!

2. Love Hz

3. Love Implosion

4. I Need a Good One Badly

5. The Prisoner

6. Jade

7. Shadow of My Heart

8. Shortcut to my Heart

9. Steppin on Down the Gym

10.The Shell

11.The Time Machine

12.Under This Moon

13.White Magic

14.You and Your Island (Skye)

15.I Ain't Been Feeling so Good

Kimbustion Album Art